Life Improvement Institute LLC
HOME - DIVISIONS - PROJECTS - PROGRAMS - SERVICES - CONTACT
 

.
This Delaware Limited Liability Company For Research and Development in Creating Solutions for Living Better, has been formed on October 23, 2006
and is operating on experimental basis
as virtual, online business entity with Federal ID # 20-5761987..

Life Improvement Institute LLC
Registered Office
108 West 13th Street
Wilmington, DE 19801, USA

institute@remedium.us

Sanum Per Aquam Association International
spa@remedium.us

American Independent Certification Agency
aica@remedium.us

International Aura Association
aura@remedium.us

Water Technologies
water@remedium.us

Prana House International
pranahouse@remedium.us

Body Magic Academy
bma@remedium.us

Global Society For Free Exchange
we@remedium.us

Marketing & Business Development
office@remedium.us

Unlimited Services International
services@remedium.us

 

Global Operations
Wilmington, DE 19801, USA

info@remedium.us

FINANCIAL CENTER
699 Washington Street
South Attleboro, MA 02703

Foreign Relations Office
2207 Corbin Avenue
New Britain, CT 06053

office@remedium.us

tel. 302 504 4465

EUROPEAN OPERATIONS
europe@remedium.us

+48 22 244 3804

FAX + 48 22 490 5934

authorized representative
Alex Polanski

+48 570 51 02 04
alex@remedium.us